Sunday, 10 April 2016

Vivo IPL 9 2016: IPL T20 2016 Teams Owners and Captains list

Vivo IPL 9: IPL T20 2016 Teams Owners and Captains list


Eight teams, consisting of players from around the cricketing world being purchased at the ipl auctions by the team owners.
IPL 9 Matches start from 9th April, 2016, Saturday. Every team has announced their IPL Session 9 teams Captain, Coach and their Owners list. This time two teams get banned in IPL and two new teams join the IPL season 2016

Here the complete list of Vivo IPL 9 Teams Owners and Captains list

Here we have attached IPL 2015 teams Captains, Coaches and owners list with companies.
TeamCaptainCoachOwnerIPL wins
Gujarat LoinsSuresh RainaBrad HodgeIntex Technologies0
Delhi DaredevilsZaheer KhanPaddy UptonGMR Sports Pvt Ltd0
Kings XI PunjabDavid MillerSanjay BangarNess Wadia, Preity Zinta, The Oberai Group, Karan Paul & Mohit Burman (KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited)0
Kolkata Knight RidersGautam GambhirTrevor BaylissShahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment), Juhi Chawla & Jai Mehta (Mehta Group) (Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd)2 (2012,2014)
Mumbai IndiansRohit SharmaRicky PontingRIIHL (98.3% Stake) & Teesta Retail Pvt Ltd (1.7% Stake) (Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd)2 (2013,2015)
Rising Pune SupergiantsM.S DhoniStephen FlemingRPSG Group1 (2008)
Royal Challengers BangaloreVirat KohliDaniel VettoriRoyal Challengers Sports Private Ltd: Vijay Mallya (United Breweries Group)0 (Runners-up 2009, 2011)
Sunrisers HyderabadDavid WarnerTom MoodyKalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD – Sun Network)0

1 comment:

  1. This is awesome post which increase my knowledge with such a rich information about free online betting tips.


Cheap Himachal Tour Packages|delhi to manali volvo tour package|Cheap manali Tour Packages|Cheap shimla Tour Packagesbusiness setup in abu dhabi,company formation in abu dhabi,trade licence in abu dhabi,business setup in abu dhabi,company formation in abu dhabi